Google+ Followers

Monday, November 22, 2010

2010 Survivor Series Results

Here are the results from yesterday's Survivor Series pay-per-view which took place at the American Airlines Arena in Miami, FL.
Daniel Bryan defeated Ted DiBiase to retain the United States title;
John Morrison defeated Sheamus; Dolph Ziggler defeated Kaval to retain the Intercontinental title.
Team Mysterio with captain Rey Mysterio, Chris Masters, Big Show, MVP and Kofi Kingston defeated Team Del Rio with captain Alberto Del Rio, Drew McIntyre, Jack Swagger, Tyler Reks and Cody Rhodes. Show and Mysterio were the last two surviving members.
Natalya defeated Layla and Michelle McCool in a 2 on 1 handicap match to become the new Divas champion;
Edge and Kane for the World Heavyweight title ended up in a draw;
Justin Gabriel and Heath Slater defeated Santino Marella and Vladimir Kozlov to retain the WWE Tag Team titles.
Randy Orton
defeated Wade Barrett to retain the WWE title with special referee John Cena. Cena - as per the stipulation - is now fired since Barrett didn't win the WWE title.

No comments:

Post a Comment