Google+ Followers

Saturday, August 22, 2015

WCW World Tag Team Champions - 1990s

WCW World Tag Team Champions 1991
Dustin Rhodes and Ricky Steamboat

Rhodes and Steamboat defeated the team of Arn Anderson and Larry Zbyszko (The Enforcers) at WCW Clash of the Champions XVI, November 19th 1991 in Savannah GA.  They held the belts for 58 days before dropping them to Arn Anderson and Bobby Eaton at a house show in Jacksonville FL. on January 16th 1992

No comments:

Post a Comment